Weekly Memo – Thu Feb 13, 2020

Note: WRCA is closed Friday February 14 for Professional Development and Monday February 17 for Family Day. Classes resume on Tuesday February 18. Have a blessed Family Day Weekend!


COLD AND FLU SEASON PRECAUTIONS: https://wrca.ca/2018/11/15/cold-and-flu-season/


UPCOMING EVENTS

Fri Feb 14 – School Closed (Professional Development)

Mon Feb 17 – School Closed (Family Day)

Tue Feb 18 – Classes Resume

  • 3.30pm | Jr Boys Basketball vs PA (@ WRCA)

Wed Feb 19

  • Grandparents/Grandfriends Day (Formal Uniform)
    • 10.45am – Program Begins
  • Basketball Games:
    • 3.30pm | G8 Girls vs CH (@ WRCA)
    • 3.30pm | G8 Boys @ Holy Cross
    • 3.30pm | Jr Boys @ Regent

Thu Feb 20

  • G6-8 MSL Student Project Exhibits
  • 3.30pm | G8 Boys Basketball @ SC (Tentative)

Fri Feb 21

  • Surrey Jazz Festival Performances
    • 8:00am | SR Jazz | Bell Centre Theatre
    • 10:20am | Jr Jazz | Sullivan Heights Gym
    • 2:10pm | Vocal Jazz | Sullivan Heights Band Room
  • Sr Boys Basketball Playoffs (Southpointe)

WRCA 2020-2021 Tuition Grid

Our 2020-2021 Tuition Grid is now available. Click Here.


WRCA 2020-2021 Calendar 

Our 2020-2021 Calendar is now available. Click Here.


YEARBOOK NEWS

We are looking for local community businesses to partner with us for the yearbook to buy advertisement space. If you are interested, please email Mr. Jim Mace at macej@wrca.ca. If you have any general inquiries about the yearbook please email Mr. Anthony Bigornia at bigorniaa@wrca.ca.


ESSENTIAL LINKS

Click Here for Essential Links for admitted families at WRCA.

Contact Us

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Take a Tour