Weekly Memo – June 7, 2019

The Weekly Memo gives a quick brief for the week. More detailed items can be found in the Parent Newsletter for parents and guardians of enrolled students.


VOLUNTEER FORMS for the year are due on Friday June 14. Click here for volunteer forms.


CALENDAR AT A GLANCE

Sat Jun 8

  • Alumni Softball Tournament and Dinner – contact Scott Allen (allens@wrca.ca) for more details.

Jun 10-14

  • G12 Outdoor Ed Trip (Desolation Sound)

Thu Jun 13

  • Athletics Awards Dessert Night (5:00pm)
  • Board Meeting (5:30pm)

Fri Jun 14

  • All LCMS Library/Tech Returns Due
  • Academic Awards Day: JS: 9:00am | SS: 1:30pm

Mon Jun 17

  • G5-11 Band Instrument Rental Day (3.30pm)

Jun 19-21

  • G10 IB Boot Camp

Wed Jun 19

  • Yearbook Signing (Tentative)

Fri Jun 21

  • JS Sports Day
  • Year End Assembly (12:30pm)
  • Early Dismissal (JS 1:00pm | SS 1:20pm)

Mon Jun 24

  • Report Cards

UNIFORM STORE NEWS

The uniform store will be closed for the month of May.

June Hours
Tue June 11 | 5:00-6:00pm
Wed June 12 | 2:30-4:00pm
Tue June 18 | 5:00-6:00pm
Wed June 19 | 2:30-4:00
Tue June 25 | 5:00-6:00pm
Wed June 26 | 2:30-4:00pm

July Hours
Tue Jul 2 – Fri Jul 5
2:30-3:30pm

August Hours
Mon Aug 19 – Fri Aug 23
2:30-3:30pm

Click Here for more info on uniforms


TUITION GRID FOR 2019-2020

The Administration of White Rock Christian Academy is pleased to provide the 2019-2020 Tuition Grid.
Click Here for the Tuition Grid


Important Reminder: WRCA is a nut-free school. All products or home-baked goods containing peanuts or tree nuts are not permitted at WRCA. This includes classroom snacks, in-school parties and special events. Pay special attention to any items that could be shared with students who may have allergies. The safety of our students is our primary concern.

Contact Us

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Take a Tour